About Audifans
Mailing Lists
Archives Knowledge Base and FAQ
HOME Marketplace
NEW: Recommended Parts Suppliers
NEW: Recommended Mechanics

Audifans is a non-profit venture supported by its members and several corporate sponsors.
Many thanks to you all.

The following kind people are all helping to make this site possible for you. Won't you join them?

All individual sponsors are eligible (upon request) for a lifetime audifans.com email forwarding address as a small thank you.

2004 Individual Sponsors

  • Jim Furdyn

2003 Business/Corporate Sponsors - please give them your business!

2003 Individual Sponsors - you rock!

  • Martin Pot, Richard Hoffman, Dean Bredenbeck, Graham Thackrah
  • Randall Paquette, Jeff Friedman, Stephen Santoliquido, Andrew Buc, David Conner
  • Bill Mahoney, Fred Smith, Paul Krasusky, Andrew Wong
  • Darin Nederhoff, Richard Sargent, David Coleman, Peter Lines
  • Alan Pemberton, Tim Crift, William Bremer, Michael Hopton, Wallace White
  • Scott Holman, Roger Mounsey, Joshua Van Tol, Doyt Echelberger, Stephen Scalmanini
  • Syon Bhattacharya, Javad Shadzi, Brady Moffatt, Michael Nostrom, James Marriott
  • Felix Tang, Timothy Leonard, Dave Head, David Kase, Louis Alain Richard
  • David Dawson, Robert Myers, James Green, Douglas Frank, Peter Schulz
  • David Hord, Michael Sylvester, Stephen Marinello, Brett Dikeman
Facebook icon Get Firefox Get Thunderbird Get Audifans